skip navigation

Squirt Travel Roster 2019-20

By TCYH 04/01/2019, 4:30pm EDT

2019-2020 Squirt Travel Roster:

Braden Burr
Nico Cenname
Anthony Ferris
Joey Gillespie
Brayden Gillis
Luke LaForce
Bella Leccesse
Wyatt Pentz
Kyle Smith
Victor Snyder
James Wattie
Maxwell Weaver

Pee Wee Travel Roster 2019-20

By webmaster 04/01/2019, 8:00am EDT

On behalf of the pee wee travel coaches, we would like to thank all of the kids who came to try out this year.

Congrats to the following kids for making the 2019-20 roster

Dan Kucmerowski-Goalie

Camryn London

Connor Thomas

Jack Pata

Shane Mesler

Tyler Archibald

Jonathan Esposito

Noah Moore

Sam Schultz

Cole Laffin

Andrew Lamberton

Ethan Page-Goalie

Kyle LaForce

Garrett Horn

Alex Schram

2019- 2020 Coaches

By Steve Schultz 03/02/2019, 6:45pm EST

2019 - 2020 Coaches

U6 - McJury

Mite 3 - T.B.D.

Mite 2 - Gonzalez

Mite 1 - Beeman

Squirt A - Barvian

Squirt B - Froman

Squirt Travel - Pentz

Pee Wee House - Gendrou

Pee Wee Travel - Esposito

Bantam House - Bonczyk

Bantam Travel - Bonczyk

Midget House - Pilon

Midget U16 Travel - Dave Hartman



Squirt Travel Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Squirt Travel?

Sponsored by Connors and Ferris

Connors and Ferris

Visit Website

Connors and Ferris is a Proud Corporate Sponsor of the 2018-2019 Squirt Travel Team.

Sponsored by Ferrellgas


Visit Website

Farrellgas is a Proud Owner Sponsor for the 2018-2019 Squirt Travel Team.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Tri County Youth Hockey and support youth in your area.